Bubble soccer

bubble foot vichy auvergne

The principle of the Bubble Bump/Bubble Foot is to play to the 'almost football' with "almost the entire body" protected in a balloon filled with air. Outbreak, giggles, shock without risk, sport, fun, hobbies are the hallmarks of this new fun sport. Any age, any sex, sports or not, everyone can try Bubble Bump.







YOU play

 it there is no danger, the players are protected by the bubble that covers all parts of the body except the lower legs (Eh Yes, it should still run to play Bubble Bump).
That this either on the occasion of a funeral of life of boy or girl stag, birthday, adjust a few disputes between colleagues from work or a simple like fun... a solution: the Foot Bump/Bubble Bubble.
Remember when even that it's a physical sport or is défoule really and it takes time for breaks. In principle, we play 5 minutes then a pause of 5 minutes recovery to allocate more beautiful.


HOW CA MARKET?


First it is necessary to form 2 teams, 4 4 or 5 against 5 or more.
Then, each player 'sock' a bubble that protects it from head to knees and prepares to contact... with a bit of apprehension but always with a smile. Is it useful to clarify that it is prohibited to use a spike to puncture the balloon of the opponent?
Go, enjoy, the referee starts the beginning of the game and the winning team will be the one who will mark the most goals than its opponent.
Needless to be a Caballero of the land of football since childhood, first quality is to dare to let go for fun and the second... stand up... not so easy as it seems.
If you want to, the arbitrator may equip a camera and filmed the part in the heart of the action, not to make video arbitration (although sometimes it is limit, limit), but to offer you a souvenir of this exceptional moment to keep and watch with friends




TARIF

15 euro/pers.


Duration of 1 h activity
Ability to accommodate groups of more than 40 people
minimum 10 people

Height 1 m 40 minimum

Grass land

Bubble Foot

bubble foot vichy auvergne

Le principe du Bubble Soccer/Bubble Foot consiste à jouer à du « presque football» avec « presque tout le corps » protégé dans une bulle remplie d’air. Éclate, fous rires, chocs sans risque, sport, fun, loisirs sont les maîtres mots de ce nouveau sport ludique. Tout âge, tout sexe, sportif ou non, tout le monde peut essayer Bubble Foot.






A VOUS DE JOUER

Il n’y a aucun danger, les joueurs sont protégés par la bulle qui couvre toute les parties du corps hormis le bas des jambes (Eh oui, il faut quand même courir pour jouer au Bubble Foot).

Que ce soit à l’occasion d’un enterrement de vie de garçon ou enterrement de vie de jeune fille, d’un anniversaire, régler quelques différends entre collègues de boulot ou une simple envie d’amusement… une solution : le Bubble Soccer/Bubble Foot.

N’oublions pas quand même que c’est un sport physique ou l’on se défoule vraiment et il faut des temps de pauses. Sur le principe, on joue 5 minutes puis une pause de récupération de 5 mn pour répartir de plus belle.


COMMENT ÇA MARCHE ?

Au préalable il faut constituer 2 équipes, 4 contre 4 ou 5 contre 5 ou plus.

Ensuite, chaque joueur « enfile » une bulle qui le protège de la tête aux genoux et se prépare au contact… avec un peu d’appréhension mais toujours avec le sourire. Est-il utile de préciser qu’il est interdit de s’équiper d’une pointe pour crever le ballon de l’adversaire ?

Go, éclatez-vous, l’arbitre lance le début de la partie et l’équipe vainqueur sera celle qui marquera le plus de buts que son adversaire.

Inutile d’être un cador des terrains de foot depuis son enfance, la première qualité est d’oser se lâcher pour prendre du plaisir et la deuxième… de tenir debout… moins facile qu’il n’y paraît.




TARIF

15 euros /pers.


Durée de l'activité 1h
Possibilité d'acceuillir des groupes de plus de 40 personnes

Taille 1m20 minimum

Terrains en herbe